You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Crabapple Automotive:

01/25/2021

Car troubles are literally THE worst. This company takes the stress out of it. Melissa made sure to get me the best rate on a car rental while my jeep was in the shop. Twice now. She also continued to update us throughout the process. Crabapple Auto is a family owned, trustworthy company!



reviewiconHonest and Professional
Car & Truck Care, near Alpharetta, GA
11/13/2020

Honest prices and always accurate repair quotes. Crabapple Automotive really takes care of you and the location is convenient!



reviewiconMy new go to shop.
Car & Truck Care, near Alpharetta, GA
10/19/2020

I am a new customer at Crabapple Automotive. I brought my older model truck in for service (oil leaks, sloppy steering). I was given an estimate along with an explanation of what needed to be done and why the work was necessary. These folks were honest and on point with everything I researched on my own before getting Crabapple Automotive's diagnosis and quote. I will be a long time customer from now on. Great folks!



reviewiconFast and Friendly
Car & Truck Care, near Alpharetta, GA
10/14/2020

I visited for an emissions test and received fast, efficient, and courteous service. The tech was knowledgeable about my car and the clerk was friendly and polite.



reviewiconOur Famiy's Go-To Shop
Car & Truck Care, near Alpharetta, GA
07/16/2020

My family has trusted their excellent work for many years and even though I live almost an hour south of there now, I still come up to Crabapple Automotive as much as possible when I need some work done.



reviewiconFriendly and knowledgeable
Inspections and Emissions, near Alpharetta, GA
07/16/2020

I came here after purchasing a new vehicle. The owner is pretty nice, and knows his stuff. I have, and will refer people here in the future



03/10/2020

Grey and Melissa are honest folks who you can trust for all your auto repair needs. They treated my "Rusty Old Bucket of Bolts" 2003 Chevy Silverado as if it just rolled off the dealer lot in need of a simple oil change. They replaced my rusted old brakes and lines at the fair price they quoted me with NO surprise fees or add on repairs. I appreciate honesty and quality work, and they delivered! They will always have my trust and my business. I Highly Recommend Crabapple Automotive!!!



03/05/2020

Had to get the annual emissions test. It took less than five minutes. I go there every year and have never had to wait. If you need a quick omissions test, just go. They were super friendly and gave me no issues.



ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
BBB Accredited Business
Napa
Mobil 1
Enterprise
GCAF
Georgia Chamber
best of alpharetta
Car Care Aware